Muskoka Bin Rental | 705-646-5221
muskoka@bintheredumpthat.com

Best Referrals

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Submit a review now!

Great! - by , Bracebridge, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great, reliable service
Fantastic service! - by , Utterson, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! Excellent talking to the owner Blake and his understanding of my many questions. Delivery and pick-up were on time as scheduled! Super price too! Friendly and amazing service. I will most certainly do business with BTDT Muskoka again!
Perfect! - by , Grimsby, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was beyond impressed with BTDTMuskoka`s customer service. Cleaning up at my cottage required delivery of several dumpsters. Each time it seemed to me that Blake dropped everything to rush one out to me. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and took an interest in what I was doing. The dumpsters were spotlessly clean and in good working order. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone!!
Great service - by , Bracebridge, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and friendly people
Friendly - by , Bracebridge, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used BTDT several times over the past couple of years. They have always provided fast, friendly and professional services. I wouldn't hesitate to refer them to anyone needing a disposal bin. A great company!
Great work! - by , Haliburton, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake and his crew have been absolutely fabulous to work with over the past 2 years. Accommodating, timely and courteous. Thanks so much for making my life easier!
Very efficient - by , Haliburton, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, efficient, and great service
Recommend - by , Gravenhurst, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I'd highly recommend BTDT for your disposal needs. I've used them several times and they deliver and pick up the bins exactly when necessary at a reasonable price. I also like that they look nice in my driveway...not rusted out and banged up like some others.
On Time - by , Bracebridge, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Punctually on time as promised very quick and loyal to the customer
Fast! - by , Trenton, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDTMuskoka has been there for our family quickly and dependably throughout the last four months. We thought that we were finished with our clean-up and unexpectedly 3 days before closing found that we still needed another dumpster. BTDTMuskoka was there right away to drop off and then right away to clear it away. They are the best for fast, reliable, and friendly service.
Excellent Service! - by , Gravenhurst, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and assistance in removing demolished building material resulting for storm damage
Great! - by , Haliburton, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great bin......it saved us so much time and money It helped so much thank you
Professional Service! - by , Bracebridge, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've been using the services of bintheredumpthat for many years and truly because of the response time, professional service have never even thought of looking elsewhere. Blake has a great business with bintheredumpthat and I think of him as a friend yet we've never socialized together.... to me as a contractor in Muskoka for over 20 years I think having that kind of connection with your customer is a special gift and should be recognized! Congratulations and should you win you certainly deserve to.
Good! - by , Toronto, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I organized a pick entirely remotely and the collection happened right on queue. Billing was as expected and easily handled via email. Too easy.
Satisfied! - by , Baysville, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Used this service on two separate occasions. Completely satisfied both time. Would use the service again.
Highly Recommend! - by , Hamilton, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to do business with. Delivered and picked up on time. I've used them several times in different municipalities and the service has beeb great. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs bin service.
Excellent! - by , Dorset, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and follow up
Fantastic! - by , Port Carling, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had fantastic service with Blake. He was on time with delivery pick up and took care in placing the bin with boards under it . Very professional and well worth the money .. I recommend Blake and BTDT to everyone .
Professional! - by , Gravenhurst, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am very pleased to orovide a review of our local dealer Blake. He has been more than accommodating by working with our sometimes crazy deadlines in the real estate business. Blake has deliver bins on stat holidays even - fantastic service without a doubt. I could not recommend Blake and his company more. They have helped both personally and professionally and I will continue to refer business to Blake and Bin there Dump That !!
Highly recommend! - by October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Needed bin dropped off at cottage on Kawagama Lake, Dorset. Bin was dropped off on requested date and picked up again when requested. Highly recommend the Muskoka Bin There Dump That service!
Fantastic Service! - by October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely fantastic service. Blake and his team are so friendly and really wonderful to deal with. I had a very last minute need for a bin and they delivered it within 6 hours of my call. The bins themselves are in very good shape and are clean and without any odor when they arrive on site. They are placed where you need them and the delivery is always on time. They are terrific and I have recommended them already to several people.
Awesome! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome, prompt and extremely friendly service from Blake and Tracy of bintheredumpthat in muskoka. I highly recommend there services and I will use them again when needed. Thanks again and keep up your old fashioned customer service-it is excellent.
Excellent service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Easy to arrange, dumpster well positioned, picked up as planned, and charges as expected.
Terrific patience! - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Dear Blake & Tracy, your terrific patience and total commitment to us during a very difficult move after 26yrs, made a bad situation almost bearable! But you certainly went that 'extra mile' (Nudge & a wink to Blake especially!) Gary
Very Pleased! - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was pleased with the timeliness of getting a bin for our reno in Parry Sound. It was so easy and a great relief knowing BTDT would take care of the garbage removal. While I hope I don't do another reno in my lifetime, if by chance I do and need a dumpster, I'll call BTDT again.
Friendly and responsive! - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The staff at BTDT were friendly and responsive. Very impressed with the level of service, competitive rates and convenience.
Very professional - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have found BTDT services very professional and the most reliable I have experienced in my 12 years construction career which includes the United Kingdom. I would highly recommended Blake and will continue to use their services.
Highly Recommended! - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been in contracting for over 11 years as an owner /operator and have used many bin services but feel the need to look no further. Blake and his crew have been exceptional with after hour deliveries weekend pick ups and deliveries. Blake has even organized bins for me in other jurisdictions. I would refer Blake at anytime and to anyone.
Highly Recommended! - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Blake and his entire crew were a bright green spot and a great big dirty job. Highly recommended for a dump load of reasons.
Excellent service! - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and fast and efficient. Very painless process. I would use again for another project.
Quality service! - by Sept 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was impressed with the cleanliness of the bins, along with the efficient service of the provided by the BTDT team.
Very Clean Bins! - by April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They really make a dirty business look clean! My biggest concern was that the rental bin was going to be an eyesore and it would damage my driveway. When they arrived, I was amazed at how clean the bin and the truck was. When I spoke to the delivery guy, he explained the process and was super friendly. Way to make a first impression! I would definitely use them again!

Areas Covered

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise